Skip to main content



The general policy-making body of SEIU Local 668 is the Statewide Executive Board (SWEB), which has the authority and duties set forth in the Constitution. The affairs of the union are conducted through SWEB, which meets quarterly. SWEB consist of the statewide President, statewide Secretary-Treasurer, board members representing chapters, board members representing employer/agency work committees, the trustees and the representatives of the standing committees. The three trustees and the standing committee representatives shall be non-voting members of the board. Each chapter shall have one representative. Each employer/agency work committee shall have at least one representative. Over an initial 500 members or part thereof, each employer/agency work committee will be entitled to an additional representative.

Find information on the Chapter or Work Committee that represents you today!

SWEB Members--Updated January 2024

Steve Catanese, President SEIU Local 668
Nina Coffey, Secretary-Treasurer SEIU Local 668

Rachel Gall, Trustee
Mike Baker, Trustee
Maria Delgado-Santana, Trustee

Duane Adams, Chapter 1 Chair
Eric Dodd, Chapter 2 Chair
Scott Tkach, Chapter 3 Chair
Vickie Rafferty, Chapter 4 Chair
Chapter 5 Chair Vacant
Chapter 6 Chair Vacant
Chapter 7 Chair Vacant
Laurie Haines, Chapter 8 Chair
Chapter 9 Chair Vacant
Danyel Jennings, Chapter 10 Chair
Julie Elliot, Chapter 11 Chair
Natoya Travers, Chapter 12 Chair
Chapter 13 Chair Vacant
Kimberly Hillard, Chapter 14 Chair

Christine Bolen, BDD Chair
Jason Harvey, BHSL Chair
Lori Mutchler, BVS Chair
Amanda Baker, CAO Rank + File Chair
Luis Marengo, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Jennifer Edmonds, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Amy Kanas, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Krista Finnegan, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Luis Marengo, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Brian Churchill, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Stacy Tiernan, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Elizabeth Anderson, CAO Rank + File Voting Member
Joe Novak, CAO Sups Chair
Ashley Brewer, CAO Sups Voting Member
Julie Heintzelman, Corrections Chair
Bola Opaleye-Oluwo, Corrections Voting Member
Essex Christie, MH Chair
Vacant, IDD Chair
Terra Banks, OCDEL Chair
Leo Morrow, OES Chair
Brad Mengel, OUC Chair
Sarah Holahan, OUC Voting Member
Stacey Wisloski, OVR Chair
Vacant, State Miscellaneous Chair
David Foor, YDC/YFC Chair

Michael Steinmiller, 911 Chair
Vacant, Aging Chair
Abby Estrada, Children + Youth Chair
Brenda Davis, County Miscellaneous Chair
Vacant, Courts Chair
Denise Sharper, Drug + Alcohol Chair
Vacant, Education Chair
Vacant, Juvenile Detention Chair
Hawah Kamara, MH-IDD Chair
Jeffery Tolbert, MH-IDD Voting Member
Vacant, Prisons Chair

Paul Gambill, Civil + Human Rights Chair
Ronnessa Edwards, Community Services Chair
Vacant, COPE Chair
Vacant, FUEL Chair
Jeffrey Bullock, Grievance Chair
Jennifer Edmonds, Health + Safety DHS Chair
Laurie Haines, Health + Safety L&I Chair
Shawn Domenico, Mobilization Chair
Patti Defibaugh, Retiree Chair

Learn More Today!