Skip to main content


Chapter Six

Covering Cameron, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, and Warren Counties

Chapter Officers
Chapter Chair: Barb Hetrick
Chapter Vice Chair: Denise Neilson
Chapter Secretary: Meghan Dahl
Chapter Treasurer: Vacant
Retiree Ambassador: Jim McCurdy:

Business Agent
Jon Hitchings:

Administrative Staff
Lisa Sutter:

Find Meeting Notices, Agendas, and Minutes here.

Learn More Today!